Electricity Supply Industry Training Organisation

Entries now open for the CCNZ / Connexis Company Awards 2017

by Rachael Pilkington | Feb 27, 2017
Entries are now open for the Civil Contractors New Zealand / Connexis Company Awards 2017!

These Awards aim to recognise those employers that believe in providing opportunities for their staff to gain skills and knowledge through nationally recognised qualifications. These employers invest across all levels of their business, embedding training as a matter of course in everything they do, and creating pathways for their people to move up. They understand the importance of building their business by building their people.

Awards are available in the following categories:

  • Companies with annual turnover up to $10 million
  • $10–$25 million turnover
  • Over $25 million turnover
  • Plus, NEW for 2017: Projects - Open to one-off construction projects, which can include alliances, joint ventures, private/public partnerships etc.

Entries close on Friday 19 May at 5pm.

2017 Connexis Company Awards Entry Form

As always, the Awards will be presented at the annual CCNZ Conference. This year’s event is being held at the Dunedin Centre from August 2-5 2017. Registrations will be open soon – we look forward to seeing you there.

Want more information about the Awards?
Email Tricia Logan at Civil Contractors New Zealand: tricia@civilcontractors.co.nz

Connexis Company Awards 2016
Winners and Judges at the Connexis Company Awards 2016
(From left to right): Helmut Modlik former Connexis CEO and competition judge; Kaye McGrail of Texco; Graeme McNicholl of Texco; David Howard of CCL; Dale Scrimshaw of CCL; John Bryant of Higgins; and Ross McArthur, Civil Trades Evaluator and competition judge.