

Colin (Bear) McKay Memorial Trophy

Line Mechanic Dismantle Champion

2011	Top Energy - Puketona
2012	WEL Networks
2013	Power Services
2014	Northpower
2015	Northpower
2016	Electrix
2017	Unison Contracting Services
2018	Electrix
2019	Unison Contracting Services - Hawke's Bay
2020	No Competition (COVID)
2021	No Competition (COVID)
2022	The Lines Company
2023	

