

## **Connexis Line Mechanic Competition**

## **Outstanding Leader Award**

## Awarded to the outstanding Leader in the Lineman Competition

2010	David Robertson	WEL Networks Ltd
2011	Stephen Macer	Counties Power Ltd
2012	John Donald	Northpower Warkworth
2013	Mike Quirke	Netcon Ltd
2014	Damo Hoffman	Northpower
2015	Piri Bennett	Waipa Networks
2016	Brett Moratti	Downer
2017	Riki Waru	Unison Contracting Services
2018	Paul Innes	Independent Line Services
2019	Johnny Wilson	Mainpower
2020	No Competition (COVID)	
2021	No Competition (COVID)	
2022	Paul Clutterbuck	Downer Utilities Alliance

2023

