

The Dougie Best Presented Team

Presented by Doug Herkt from Omaka training (New Zealand National Lineman Rodeo)

2002	Counties Power
2003	Energex Morrinsville
2004	Active Power
2005	Energex Hamilton
2006	Northpower Hamilton
2007	Waipa Networks
2008	THL Lines Company
2009	TENIX Alliance New Zealand
2010	WEL Networks
2011	WEL Networks
2012	No Award
2013	No Award
2014	No Award
2015	PowerNet NZ Ltd
2016	Netcon
2017	Horizon Energy
2018	Electra
2019	Unison Contracting Services Ltd – Rotorua
2020	No Competition (COVID)
2021	No Competition (COVID)
2022	Electra (Levin and Paraparaumu) Shared

2023

