Upcoming Events

Yearly Monthly List
2017

2018

2019
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Friday February 9
Thursday February 15
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM Assessor Training – Wellington
Friday February 16
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM Assessor Training – Wellington
Thursday March 8
Wednesday March 14
Thursday March 15
Monday April 9
All of the day Gisborne Careers Expo
Tuesday April 10
All of the day Gisborne Careers Expo
Thursday May 3
Friday May 4
Wednesday May 9
Thursday May 10
Friday May 11
Saturday May 12
All of the day Christchurch Careers Expo
Wednesday May 16
Thursday May 17
Friday May 18
All of the day 100% Sweet Wanganui
Wednesday May 23
Thursday May 24
All of the day Auckland Careers Expo
Friday May 25
All of the day Auckland Careers Expo
Saturday May 26
All of the day Auckland Careers Expo
Wednesday May 30
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Tawa College Careers Expo
Friday June 1
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Saturday June 2
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Sunday June 3
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Monday June 4
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Tuesday June 5
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM Glendowie College
Wednesday June 6
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Thursday June 7
Friday June 8
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Saturday June 9
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Sunday June 10
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Hamilton Careers Expo
Monday June 11
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Hamilton Careers Expo
Tuesday June 12
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Wednesday June 13
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Thursday June 14
Friday June 15
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Saturday June 16
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Sunday June 17
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Monday June 18
Tuesday June 19
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Wednesday June 20
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Thursday June 21
Friday June 22
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Wellington Careers Expo
Saturday June 23
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Wellington Careers Expo
Sunday June 24
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Monday June 25
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Tuesday June 26
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Wednesday June 27
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Thursday June 28
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Friday June 29
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Saturday June 30
All of the day Girls with Hi-Vis®
Wednesday July 25
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM Avondale College Career Expo
Thursday August 2
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM Assessor Training – Dunedin
Friday August 3
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM Assessor Training – Dunedin
Tuesday August 7
Thursday August 23
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM Assessor Training – Wellington
Friday August 24
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM Assessor Training – Wellington
Wednesday September 19
All of the day Water NZ Conference
Thursday September 20
All of the day Water NZ Conference
Friday September 21
All of the day Water NZ Conference
Tuesday October 2
All of the day Annual Connection 2018
Wednesday October 3
All of the day Annual Connection 2018
Thursday October 4
All of the day Annual Connection 2018
Thursday November 8
All of the day Auckland Build Expo 2018
Friday November 9
All of the day Auckland Build Expo 2018
Thursday November 15
Friday November 16
Load More